Logo primary
Logo secondary
Roy Hendriks 's Profile
Roy Hendriks
Eindhoven, Netherlands
Climate Zone:
Cool Temperate

My Projects

(projects i'm involved in)

Marc Siepman
Geoff Lawton Peppi Gauci
View Updates

About Roy Hendriks

Hi i'm from a small city in The Netherlands, at the age of 16 i got kicked out of school for being a little rebel and then after that i've worked at a supermarket for 2 years, next job was designing, printing and finishing of various products like books, posters, carpet, vynil etc.. worked there for about 3-4 years and then i quit because i didn't liked it and after a half year of unemployment i started working at a Mail & Packages company, my job was to deliver mail with my bike.
Done that for a year and then i got introduced with permaculture, really interested in it because i'm vegetarian and want to help the world so i took a course for a week over there and i really enjoyed it and learned a lot from it.
I've decided to be really dedicated to this cause so i've told my boss i quit the job and start doing permaculture, first place to go is Malta and from there on the journey continues. I want to learn how to live and work on a farm and eventually make one myself or i can join with others.


My Badges
I'm male, single, and looking for a permaculture partner
My Permaculture Qualifications
Other course verified
Creating Permaculture Landscapes and Forest Gardens
Type: Introduction to Permaculture
Teacher: Peppi Gauci
Location: Bahjira Oasis, Malta
Date: Sep 2013

Report Roy Hendriks


or cancel

Hide Roy Hendriks


or cancel