Logo primary
Logo secondary
Inge Kuijper 's Profile
Inge Kuijper
London, Non US or Canadian State/Provinc, United Kingdom
Climate Zone:
Cool Temperate

My Projects

(projects i'm involved in)


(projects i'm following)

Shadefarm Son Bibi
Geoff Lawton Jose Ansoleaga Ayala
View Updates

About Inge Kuijper

My name is Inge, I am a 34 year old Dutch girl, currently on sabbatical to learn everything possible on permaculture, sustainable living, transition and resilience. My profession is user experience design, which means I am a bit of a design thinker. I want to change my career so I can make a more meaningful contribution!

After reading up one year about sustainability, I decided to do a PDC last May to really steer my life more towards becoming a positive change maker. I'll be traveling, learning and discovering eco villages in the next months to find my direction, and documenting and filming my experiences on the way to share with others. Also looking forward to the Ecovillage Design Education in Findhorn in October.

In the future I want to learn and implement sustainable building, growing food, and teaching and raising awareness for these important changes we need to make.


My Badges
Aid worker
My Permaculture Qualifications
Permaculture Design Course
Type: Permaculture Design Certificate (PDC) course
Teacher: Helder Valente
Location: Sao Miguel
Date: May 2014
Other course unverified
Journey of the Universe
Type: Other
Verifying teacher: Mary Evelyn Tucker
Other Teachers: John Grim
Location: Totnes
Date: Jun 2014
Other course unverified
Two Day Introduction to Raw Food
Type: Other
Teacher: Joel Gazdar
Location: London
Date: Jun 2014

Report Inge Kuijper


or cancel

Hide Inge Kuijper


or cancel