Logo primary
Logo secondary
Max d'Hauthuille 's Profile
Max d'Hauthuille
Aix-en-Provence, France
Climate Zone:

My Projects

(projects i'm involved in)


(projects i'm following)

Del Monte, Arcola
Geoff Lawton
View Updates

About Max d'Hauthuille

Current location - Corfu, Greece

Being Franco-American I am fluent in French and English. I also speak conversational Spanish (lived in Venezuela for 8 months). Second year Chinese Student, first year Arabic student. History/International affairs sophomore at the University of Colorado at Boulder. I love to work outdoors and am great with kids! (December 11')

I'll add that much has changed since then, I consider myself to be fairly radical in terms of how I see capitalism, the environment and climate change. Living in squats in Dublin and Nantes definitely helped further my anarchist tendencies as well as having given me a whole new and very alternative view of gender. I found out that gender politics can get very complicated and challenged much of what I thought up until this summer. I would like to be as close to Nature as possible and recently have fallen in love with the idea of food forests. I'm very interested in permaculture, sustainability and living off grid, and am looking for experience in these domains. =)

I might as well list my hobbies. Chess, playing my ukulele, dumpster diving, learning about bikes, learning about anything in general, reading, I looove reading. And languages. And traveling. And a lot more that I can't think of right now. Oh yeah, documentaries, exploring stuff, hitchhiking. hmmmmm, ok.

[above-copy and pasted from my helpx profile]


My Badges

Report Max d'Hauthuille


or cancel

Hide Max d'Hauthuille


or cancel