Pushkar Dey 's Profile
Pushkar Dey
Details
Joined:
08/08/2015
Location:
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Climate Zone:
Sub tropical
Gender:
Male





My Projects

(projects i'm involved in)


Projects

(projects i'm following)

Singalila Bio-conservation project Moringa Project (formerly Traditional Healthcare) Datam Balcony Permaculture, Taipei, Taiwan BioScience Agro EcoVillage New School Permaculture
Followers
Arturo Marroquin
Following
Geoff Lawton
View Updates

About Pushkar Dey

About me :
There is very little about me, I am lazy (the good kind), I like to travel, ride a motorcycle, and I would like live peacefully after retirement.

What I hope to achieve:
I hope to achieve a a symbiosis relationship with nature and self, so that I don't have to worry about food, safety, security of my family and my neighbours. I hope to achieve this via permaculture. Make a society where we learn about permaculture from childhood, understand nature with highest level of technology and science. When everyone has food, shelter, and security. We will not have much conflicts.

Why I joined :
Frankly, I have no idea about what I am about to do, I need help and knowledge from you guys so that we can have a hope for the future of our children and species as a whole.

Lets suppose we might meet our makers or other inhabitants of the galaxy or universe, someday. If we cannot live in our home planet, made it toxic, do you think they would like to meet us?

Updates

My Badges
Member I'm male, single, and looking for a permaculture partner

Report Pushkar Dey

Reason:

or cancel

Hide Pushkar Dey

Reason:

or cancel