Logo primary
Logo secondary
Delphine Drory 's Profile
Delphine Drory
Fez, Morocco
Climate Zone:

My Projects

(projects i'm involved in)

Fassi Honeycomb

Fassi Honeycomb

Ain Cheggag, MA


(projects i'm following)

L'ombre du palmier Al Baydha Project YUNUS EMRE FARM - YOGIC ECOLOGICAL FARM Permaculture Research Institute of Turkey Finca Pachamama Marda Permaculture Farm, Palestine Sahara Forest permaculture community garden Permaculture garden in Deurne Healing Earth Farm The Congo Project 8th Life EcoVillage Project Quail Springs Permaculture El Sol Saudi Farms Shikigami the edible garden Permaculture Paddock Paradise Oued El Maleh 3/4 Acre Food Forest in North Texas Masaouda PermaRif Dar Slimane Maella Project PermaPuebla Initiative
Alica Teresa Helder Valente João Gonçalves Kamal Cherif Karim Snoussi Maryam Zaky mohammed fayed Mohammed Zahiri Paulina Pence Sahdia Khan Shariyf Abdul Qabid
Andy Homer Asmae Bee Bernard Alonso Charlotte Ashwanden corinne chamorro Darren J.  Doherty David Braden Doug Weatherbee Eddy Modde eric seider Eric Toensmeier Frederic Scholl Gaelle Hevin Geoff Lawton Gordon Williams Helder Valente isabelle bacquenois Karim Snoussi Kirsty McArdle Laurent Levy Bencheton Maaike Mussche Mark Anstice Matt Powers Mehdi Cherkani Nadia Attar Nadia  Lawton Neal Spackman Omar Hajji Paul Taylor Petra Doerfling Robyn Francis Sakina Grome Sara El-Sayed Senem Tufekcioglu Sieger Burger walter knockaert Warren Brush Øyvind Holmstad
View Updates

About Delphine Drory

I was born in Belgium, and grew up on my grandfathers property, which was an integrated mix of woodland (classified as natural reserve for birds), wetland, pasture, vegetable garden and large ornamental gardens. Animals included horses, sheep, bees and a whole array of domestic birds.

Needless to say that moving to the city felt like asphyxiation. I somehow adapted but becoming a mother and seeing my daughters growing up in an appartment was more than i could bare... I've spent a few years researching how i could escape, nomadising at the same time between Brussels and Fez (Morocco). I'm almost there...

My great love in life are horses and trees.


My Badges

Report Delphine Drory


or cancel

Hide Delphine Drory


or cancel